Free Tips For B2B Marketing Webinars

Are you planning your marketing webinars for 2018? Will they be better than they were last year? Perhaps it’s time to brush up on best practices and practical considerations. Why not join me this Thursday for a free online session covering webinar guidelines for B2B marketers.

You can register at http://bit.ly/B2Bjan25

I’ll be covering the entire webinar planning, production, and delivery cycle. You’ll have a chance to learn how to better promote your webinar, how to encourage registration and attendance, ways to drive action, and what to think about when considering adding live video, video clips, and product demos to your content.

LogMeIn UK has invited me to be their guest speaker, so the time is more convenient than usual for my readers in the UK and continental Europe:

2pm London / 3pm Paris (that’s 9am New York)

As always, I plan to answer your questions live on the air during the session. I look forward to seeing you online!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *