A Farmer-Led Approach to Responsible Antimicrobial Use on UK Dairy Farms

owner image
Owner:
EuroDairy
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 | 1pm EDT (US and Canada) / July 17, 1am CST (China) / 6pm BST (UK) Long > 60 min | English

Webinar Details

This webinar reviews  responsible antimicrobial use on UK dairy farms. Lisa will explain what a farmer-led approach is, how the Farmer Action Group project worked, and what the farmers achieved.

Participating farmer Graham Wells will provide a first-hand account of his experiences in the Farmer Action Group project ,and his learning across borders through a EuroDairy knowledge-exchange trip to the Netherlands.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Lisa Morgans
Lisa Morgans
Lisa Morgans is a doctoral student at the University of Bristol.
Graham Wells
Graham Wells

Sponsors

Related Webinars