An Introduction to the Scottish Land Commission: Making More of Scotland’s Land

owner image
Owner:
CIEEM
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 | January 21, 7pm EST (US and Canada) / 8am CST (China) / 12am GMT (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English
Keywords: ,

Webinar Details

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Kathie Pollard, Policy Officer
Kathie Pollard, Policy Officer
Gemma Campbell, Good Practice Manager
Gemma Campbell, Good Practice Manager

Related Webinars