Biodiversity Net Gain: Opportunities for Scotland

owner image
Owner:
CIEEM
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 | 12pm EST (US and Canada) / November 14, 1am CST (China) / 5pm GMT (UK) Long > 60 min | English
Keywords:

Webinar Details

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Vikki Patton, Ramboll
Vikki Patton, Ramboll
Julia Baker, Balfour Beatty
Julia Baker, Balfour Beatty
Tom Butterworth, WSP
Tom Butterworth, WSP
Rachel Hoskin, Footprint Ecology
Rachel Hoskin, Footprint Ecology
Francis Williams, Scottish & Southern Electricity Networks
Francis Williams, Scottish & Southern Electricity Networks

Related Webinars