Cephalopods of UK Waters Under the Climate

owner image
Owner:
CIEEM
Thursday, October 17, 2019 | 7am EDT (US and Canada) / 7pm CST (China) / 12pm BST (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English
Keywords: , ,

Webinar Details

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Vladimir Laptikhovsky
Vladimir Laptikhovsky

Related Webinars