Designing CRISPR Knockout & Knockin Experiments

owner image
Owner:
Desktop Genetics, Ltd.
Tuesday, September 27, 2016 | 8am EDT (US and Canada) / 8pm CST (China) / 1pm BST (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English

Webinar Details

A comprehensive review of how to design guides for CRISPR knock-out and knock-in experiments, using the DESKGEN sgRNA Design Tool.

This webinar  is for novice and experienced CRISPR users alike. It includes

  • an overview of Desktop Genetics Ltd,
  • the CRISPR-Cas9 process,
  • on- and off-target scoring functions,
  • demonstration of design features on the DESKGEN cloud tool.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Søren Hough
Søren Hough
Søren Hough is the Head Science Writer at Desktop Genetics.

Related Webinars