Direct Level Licensing for Great Crested Newts: eDNA Survey and Data Collection

owner image
Owner:
CIEEM
Friday, October 18, 2019 | 7am EDT (US and Canada) / 7pm CST (China) / 12pm BST (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English

Webinar Details

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Dr. Katherine Burgess
Dr. Katherine Burgess

Related Webinars