Endocrine disruptors and biocides: what you need to know

owner image
Owner:
ECHA (European Chemicals Agency)
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 | 11am EDT (US and Canada) / 11pm CST (China) / 4pm BST (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English

Webinar Details

In June 2018, the EU instituted new criteria for identifying endocrine-disrupting properties of biocides.   This webinar explains the criteria for identifying endocrine-disrupting properties, and how EU authorities are using them to assess biocides. It also outlines the new guidance on endocrine disruptors.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Simon Gutierrez Alonso
Simon Gutierrez Alonso
Simon Gutierrez Alonso works in Biocides Assessment at ECHA.
Peter Lepper
Peter Lepper
Peter Lepper works in Risk Management at ECHA.

Related Webinars