EU MDR Compliance – Enabling Label Change Management

owner image
Owner:
Atos Syntel
Thursday, August 30, 2018 | 1pm PDT Pacific Time (US and Canada) / 4pm EDT (US and Canada) / August 31, 4am CST (China) / 9pm BST (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English

Webinar Details

Learn best practices for compliance with the new EU Medical Device Regulations (MDR). Watch experts from Atos Syntel’s life-sciences  division lay out the impact of EU MDR on medical device labeling. They will propose a common-sense approach to gap assessments and change-management roadmaps, and present some case studies of successful transitions.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Ankur Chadha
Ankur Chadha
Ankur Chadha is a Global Client Partner at Atos Syntel.
Harbir Sawhney
Harbir Sawhney
Harbir Sawhney is a Division Manager at Atos Syntel.

Sponsors

Related Webinars