Evolution of immune cell killing assays

owner image
Owner:
Sartorius
Friday, September 6, 2019 | 1pm EDT (US and Canada) / September 7, 1am CST (China) / 6pm BST (UK) | English

Webinar Details

Co-culture models of tumor and immune cells are complex. However, the combination of Live-Cell Imaging with enhanced data analysis has allowed detailed biological insights into tumor and immune-cell populations. Further development of 3D models has made possible even more physiologically-relevant advances.

In this mini-webinar Nicola Bevan presents:

How real-time Live-Cell Analysis of immune cell killing can facilitate research.
How enhanced data analysis improves biological insight.
Examples of advanced 3D immune cell killing models.

Register for free to view the recorded webinar.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Nicola Bevan
Nicola Bevan
Nicola Bevan is a manager at Sartorius.

Related Webinars