How Digital Transformation Supports Next-Generation Process Development and Biomanufacturing

owner image
Owner:
XTalks
Friday, November 22, 2019 | 10am EST (US and Canada) / 11pm CST (China) / 3pm GMT (UK) 60 min | English

Webinar Details

Across the biopharmaceutical industry, the transition from traditional constructs such as large stainless-steel factories, batch manufacturing and paper-based recording systems to modular facilities, single-use technologies, continuous manufacturing and electronic systems is picking up pace

Join this free webinar where experts will discuss what is needed to address the current industry challenges and transform the future of biomanufacturing.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Dr. Eliot Randle, Managing Partner and Co-Founder, Digital Lab Consulting
Dr. Eliot Randle, Managing Partner and Co-Founder, Digital Lab Consulting
Dr. Eliot Randle MBA is a managing partner and cofounder of Digital Lab Consulting, an independent strategic consulting company that enables organisations to transform their business through better use of informatics. With more than 20 years’ experience in the biopharmaceutical industry across the entire value chain from R&D to manufacturing and clinical, Eliot has a track record of delivering business transformation for clients.
Claire Hill, Solutions Support Manager, IDBS
Claire Hill, Solutions Support Manager, IDBS
Claire Hill helps ensure that customers realize the full benefit and transformational impact of IDBS’ solutions. Claire has a Master of Science in Biochemical Engineering and an MBA and previously worked as a financial analyst for IBM and as a bioprocess consultant for BioPharm Services.

Related Webinars