How to Optimize Clinical Study Planning & Operations with Automation & Digital Transformation

owner image
Owner:
XTalks
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 | 12am EDT (US and Canada) / 12pm CST (China) / 5am BST (UK) 60 min | English

Webinar Details

Join this free webinar to learn about new strategies to increase efficiencies across all aspects of study planning and clinical data management.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Anca Copaescu, Founder and CEO, Strategikon
Anca Copaescu, Founder and CEO, Strategikon
Anca Copaescu has over 15 years of experience in the biopharmaceutical industry, working both for CROs and sponsors. She is currently the founder and CEO of Strategikon Pharma, developer of Clinical Maestro™, the industry’s only end-to-end cloud-based platform for clinical trial budgeting, sourcing and contract/partner management. Anca previously served as head of clinical outsourcing and analytics for BioMarin Pharmaceuticals, where she was responsible for vendor contractual, relationship and financial management. She has also held leadership positions with PharmaNet, Development Group (now Syneos Health) and ICON Clinical Research. A serial entrepreneur, she also co-founded eMetagen Corporation and Ponderas Academic Hospital.

Related Webinars