Packaging MythBusters–How to Rightsize Your Medical Device Packaging

owner image
Owner:
Oliver Healthcare Packaging
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 | 10am EDT (US and Canada) / 10pm CST (China) / 3pm BST (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English

Webinar Details

Jeremy Elwell and  Kevin Fisher debunk some common myths & misconceptions in the medical-device packaging industry today. With Oliver Healthcare Packaging’s focus on device protection, risk mitigation, and user experience, the speakers explain how the right technical approach can produce more reliable, more efficient packaging for your device.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Jeremy Elwell
Jeremy Elwell
Jeremy Elwell is a Senior Principal Engineer with over 12 years' experience in packaging and the medical-device industry.
Kevin Fisher
Kevin Fisher
Kevin Fisher is a Technical Manager with extensive knowledge of packaging design.

Related Webinars