Panel discussion: exploring real-world applications of immuno-oncology

owner image
Owner:
BioTechniques
Thursday, November 21, 2019 | 10am EST (US and Canada) / 11pm CST (China) / 3pm GMT (UK) 60 min | English

Webinar Details

Immunotherapy has demonstrated impressive clinical benefit in oncology. However, as it has established itself as a well-recognized treatment modality, further questions are emerging about how we can replicate the success observed with hematologic malignancies and melanoma, for other cancer types.

What will you learn?

Key limitations of current cancer immunotherapies
Tips for developing and using novel and effective immunotherapies
Real-world applications of immunotherapy in cancer clinics

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Biagio Ricciuti
Biagio Ricciuti
Clinical Researcher Dana-Farber Cancer Institute (MA, USA)
Pravin Kaumaya
Pravin Kaumaya
Ohio State University Wexner Medical Center and the James Comprehensive Cancer Center (both OH, USA)
Susan Slovin
Susan Slovin
Attending Physician Memorial Sloan-Kettering Cancer Center (NY, USA)
Umberto Malapelle
Umberto Malapelle
Chief Supervisor of Predictive Molecular Patholgy lab Department of Public Health University of Naples Federico II (Italy)

Related Webinars