Planning a Rapid Commercial Market Launch for Your Biologic

owner image
Owner:
Catalent Biologics
Monday, December 2, 2019 | 10am EST (US and Canada) / 11pm CST (China) / 3pm GMT (UK) 60 min | English

Webinar Details

Planning a commercial launch of a biologic into the market is key to its success. In certain instances, there may be a need to get to market much faster than the typical approach. With an experienced CDMO partner, sponsor companies could take their biologic to market within just 30-45 days following regulatory approval.

In this webinar, Catalent Biologics will share a case study on a 30-day commercial launch plan for a product into new markets and why this approach was important for patients.

Key Learning Objectives:

  • Why to consider a rapid launch
  • How to plan a commercial launch and work with partners to meet critical milestones
  • Case study on rapid launch of an approved product into new markets
  • What challenges to be aware of during execution

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Amanda Henry, PMP, Sr. Project Manager Catalent Biologics
Amanda Henry, PMP, Sr. Project Manager Catalent Biologics

Related Webinars