Preparing for FMD – 3 weeks to go

owner image
Owner:
National Pharmacy Association (UK)
Monday, January 21, 2019 | 8am EST (US and Canada) / 9pm CST (China) / 1pm GMT (UK) Long > 60 min | English

Webinar Details

The National Pharmacy Association (NPA) is the UK-wide association for the owners of independent community pharmacies.

This webinar introduces the European Union Falsified Medicines Directive, in effect as of February 2019. The FMD requires safety checks on prescription-only medicines.  The webinar covers the requirements for dispensing, procurement, and registration.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Related Webinars