Securolytics IoT Security Training

owner image
Owner:
Securolytics
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 | 1pm EST (US and Canada) / December 12, 2am CST (China) / 6pm GMT (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English

Webinar Details

This webinar presents free training on enterprise security for medical devices on the internet of things.

Part 1 presents examples of security problems with medical devices, such as

  • devices on the market, still not patched against known attacks
  • devices that store personal medical information and sync it insecurely to the cloud
  • devices that silently broadcast video feeds, share network access, or allow cyber-espionage

Part 2 presents best practices, using Securolytics products and features. Automate checks and logs, detect new devices, and secure ports individually.

Part 3 showcases Securolytics services to support responsible IT management and give you peace of mind regarding your information security.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Jason Morris
Jason Morris
Jason Morris is a senior solutions engineer at Securolytics.

Related Webinars