Setting up Medical Device Software Development Projects in Compliance with IEC 62304 and ISO 14971

owner image
Owner:
Intland Software
Wednesday, October 19, 2016 | 1pm EDT (US and Canada) / October 20, 1am CST (China) / 6pm BST (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English

Webinar Details

Experts from Adesso AG and Intland Software show you how to streamline software development for medical devices. The codeBeamer ALM and its preconfigured Medical IEC 62304 Template can help you

  • comply with ISO and IES standards,
  • make your development more efficient,
  • avoid common pitfalls,
  • ensure data integrity, accuracy, and traceability.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Mai-Lan Luu
Mai-Lan Luu
Mai-Lan Luu was a consultant at Intland Software.
Thomas Welsch
Thomas Welsch
Thomas Welsch is a managing consultant for CC LifeScience.

Sponsors

Related Webinars