Site-Specific Nucleases in Next-Generation Genome Editing

owner image
Owner:
Transposagen
Friday, July 12, 2013 | 1pm EDT (US and Canada) / July 13, 1am CST (China) / 6pm BST (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English

Webinar Details

This webinar presents recent developments in site-specific nucleases that allow more precise and efficient genome editing.  Blair Madison  gives an overview of each site-specific nuclease’s pros and cons, and describes the effects of using then with PiggyBac™ technology  to edit individual nucleotides.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Blair Madison, PhD
Blair Madison, PhD
Blair Madison is a research associate at the University of Pennsylvania.

Related Webinars