The Digitization of your Pharma Factory: A Study of When, How and Why to Digitize

owner image
Owner:
XTalks
Friday, November 22, 2019 | 1pm EST (US and Canada) / November 23, 2am CST (China) / 6pm GMT (UK) 60 min | English

Webinar Details

In this free webinar, the featured speaker will discuss the distribution of functionality across different IT systems as it pertains to the pharmaceutical and biotech manufacturing processes.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Mucahit Agirtmis, MES Consultant, Werum IT Solutions
Mucahit Agirtmis, MES Consultant, Werum IT Solutions
Mucahit Agirtmis is a sales & business consultant with Werum IT Solutions. He has a background in chemical engineering with a focus in bio-manufacturing. He works with the sales team to establish strong relationships with customers based on knowledge of customer requirements and commitment to value (solutions, project and company expertise). Through his work as a consultant for Werum IT Solutions’ CAR-T customers, he has developed a unique understanding of the synergies between Werum’s solution offering and the challenges facing the cell and gene therapy industry today.

Related Webinars