The New EU MDR PMS Requirements

owner image
Owner:
NSF International
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 | 11am EST (US and Canada) / December 6, 12am CST (China) / 4pm GMT (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English

Webinar Details

NSF International presents a webinar on best adapting to the new EU MDR PMS requirements. This webinar provides practical steps for getting a return on investment by implementing feedback for risk management and usability engineering.

The webinar outlines how to avoid unnecessary duplication for post-market clinical follow-up by correctly aligning with PMS. It also covers how a PMS system interacts with other MDR requirements, and explains why the PMS requirements have been pushed into new European regulation.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Related Webinars