Tomatoes, Peppers, and Cucumbers: A Snapshot of NDSU’s High-tunnel Research Project

owner image
Owner:
NDSU Extension
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 | 2pm CST Centrel Time (US and Canada) / 3pm EST (US and Canada) / February 22, 4am CST (China) / 8pm GMT (UK) Med. 30-60 min | English

Webinar Details

Part of  the 2018 NDSU Field to Fork series.

Kyla Splichal, horticulture research specialist, NDSU Williston Research Extension Center, talks about the high-tunnel vegetable and cut flower research project:  Controlled study of high-tunnel (sheltered but un-heated) vs. open-field growing for commercial vegetables and flowers.

More Information

Webinar Type: Recorded

Speakers

Kyla Splichal
Kyla Splichal
Kyla Splichal is a specialist in vegetable, fruit, and flower research at the NDSU Williston Research Extension Center.

Related Webinars