Transportation Solutions for Cell & Gene Therapy Supply Chains

owner image
Owner:
FiercePharma
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 | 11am EST (US and Canada) / December 18, 12am CST (China) / 4pm GMT (UK) 60 min | English

Webinar Details

When planning a cell and gene therapy clinical supply chain, how do you know where to start? Cell and gene therapy transportation expert, Anthony Griego, will share his key learnings resulting from working with sponsors across the cell and gene space over the past several years.

From the basics such as service level expectations for couriers versus integrators, to how to evaluate domestic and international lanes, and finally – how to balance risk and cost, this webinar will help you understand how to start tackling your clinical supply chain.

More Information

Webinar Type: Upcoming

Speakers

Related Webinars